21-day Meditation Challenge

meditation

So. I have been slacking on one thing that I KNOW is essential to bettering myself, meditating. I receive a lot of my bliss in much of my life, weightlifting and yoga both require mindlessness. But regardless of the ways I tap into bliss, a regular meditation practice is essential in order to…. well, be. To be the radiant spiritual being that I am.

Oprah and Deepak have put together an AWESOME program online FO FREE. The meditation challenge focuses on Miraculous Relationships, and starts with the relationship within us all.  It has daily guided meditations, resources, online journal with reflection questions and empowering thoughts to build on our practice, community, forums, etc. Everything. It is SO awesome. And since I somewhat fell off the “I’m meditating for 10 minutes every morning and every night” wagon, I’m getting back on it with a little help from Oprah.

So, please come along with me on this meditation journey. It will take very little time out of your day, I know we are all ‘busy.” Plus, there are some of you who I KNOW are ready for this because a few of you have been reaching out to me about mindfulness. So. Here it is.

https://chopracentermeditation.com/home

 

“The way is not in the sky. The way is in the heart.” —Buddha

 

Namaste

 

 

4 thoughts on “21-day Meditation Challenge

  1. davecenker says:

    Heading over there today 😉 This challenge has been dropped into my lap on three different occasions through three different means and it can be ignored no longer 🙂 Thank you for making the third time a charm! 🙂

    • Sara Ann says:

      Awesome Dave! It is really cool the way they have everything set up online, VERY inviting. The centering thoughts and daily messages are great. I know you will enjoy it. I’m loving it!! Have fun and let me know, we can post and discuss stuff from it as it comes up:) Much love!

Leave a Reply

