Liebster Award Nomination

Liebster Award Nomination

Well well. What a blessing. Thank you How to ruin.. in selecting my NEW, under 200 followers blog, as an AWESOME up and coming blog here in the blogsphere. The fact that my blog has been recognized among the BAZILLIONS of other blogs humbles me. I thoroughly enjoy connecting with each and every one of you and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this blog, not only for what it offers others, but for what it offers me. So thank you.

 

In the spirit of the blogging community, I want to give recognition to the blogs, all under 200 followers, that I follow and truly believe are contributing to this great community. Up and comers! Here they are!

Cook Nurtirious

Being is a verb

Princess of the light

True Forgiveness

Feet From Shore

Namaste

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

    • Sara Ann says:

      Normally you do, but I opted out. I think its more about what you are feeling. If you want to have your linked blogs go through that process you can find the information on WordPress if you just search the award

Leave a Reply

